Student Council

CVM College Student Council 2017-2018


Micah Gatlabayan

Rochel Mae Pacatang

Vice Chairperson

Sean Evan Javier
College Representative



Sheryl Castillo
Education and Research Committee Head

Alejandre Marie Dimaano
Secretary General

John Kenneth Dudan
Internals and Organizational Relations and External Committee Head
Logistics Committee Head

Sarah May Jalotjot
Finance Committee Head

Archie James Lluz
Student’s Rights and Welfare Committee Head

Jeselle Majadillas
Gender Committee Head

Russel Denny Manzanilla
Logistics Committee Head

Maria Eriene Angeli Mediavillo
Information and Publicity Committee Head